I’m sorry …

Where does the time go? Last time I posted we had just found out we were expecting Baby H … and here we are with three (yes THREE) weeks until eviction date!

So let me think … where have I been?

We went on a fantastic holiday to the Scottish Highlands (more to come in a separate post) where instead of waterproofs we had to liberally apply the factor 50 sun cream!

Mr B started school in September and therefore had to transition from the fantastic nursery he has been going to since he was 10 months old. I think I took it harder than him!

Mr H went through a restructure at work which was a bit of a tense time … I’m sure it is under any circumstance but with a baby on the way I think we had a slightly different focus.

I’ve been in major baby prep mode and I think we have all eventualities and requirements covered.

Oh and did I mention we are moving?!

Leave a Reply

